Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:22 p.m. - 2005-05-20
time moves on
What do you get when you mix Rhubarb with Peaches. I don't know, but you can buy it at Fareway in Perry, under the disguise as California Peaches. EWWWW they are the most SOUR peaches I've ever had.

Well, another pillow cleaning extravaganza has come and gone. Yesterday was feather day at the cleaners. You wanna see a grown man blush??? Just tell him how much butt crack he was exposing the previous year when he was hooking up his pillow cleaning trailer to go home....

I think that man will think twice before he forgets his belt again...well, around us anyway! Muhahaha

I put together a pretty purple and irridecent clear glass heart today for Little Matty's girlfriend for graduation. I've got to remember to go get a gift bag and a card. I'm getting pretty good with this stained glass stuff, if I do say so myself! Hearts for everyone! Maybe next I'll try a large project again...who knows! Dusty and Rachie think they can guess what they are getting for a wedding present...

But, if they think back a few years....and remember a conversation I had with them...which went something like this...."I won't give you a wedding present till you have been married at least 5 years, and have given me two grandchildren, one of which has to be a girl! Remember that!

I bet Pam would agree.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!