Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:53 p.m. - 2005-05-14
weather in Iowa sucks!
I'm in need of something to do. My house needs cleaned, but that isn't what I want to do...I want to plant flowers, but, it's too freaking COLD outside. It's May People, turn off the rain and turn on the Sun! Bitch and complain, bitch and complain, now I sound like my mother.

Speaking of mother...her frisbie is fine, the Kindofcologist wants to see her again before they go back to Texas. (glad HE does) He's afraid that it could cause some sort of blisters?????? I don't want to think about it. But mentioned how well it fits her....TMI, If you don't know what I'm talking about....thank the heavens. If you do, you're either Thelma or Louise, and are laughing...hysterically! Kineocologist....LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

My mother...it would take hours and hours to explain her...I just call her WITCH!

once again...I need to do something...wish there was a hobby lobby around here and I would go and check out their supply of Cobalt Blue decorative gems, and their Red ones and their White ones, so I too could get into bowling ball art!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!