Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 a.m. - 2005-04-17
Grease today!
It's Sunday!

I truly believe there are not enough Sundays in my life. I work too much.

Yesterday was a blur, long day, starting with Curves...Yes, Curves on Saturday!!!They have new hours that fit nicely into my schedule.

Then, work...what can I say. busy morning, when I have bookwork to get done. People come in just to talk to me, when I have bookwork to get done. People in the laundromat are freaky NUTS, when I have bookwork to get done. Well, the Bookwork got done, but, didn't get to the mail box. Not enough time.

Then worked on Stained glass. I really love doing this, but this project was nuts...too many angles. I really needed Ben's help...and he was alway's off helping some useless person in the laundromat, who 1) lost her necklace a week ago, and wanted machines torn apart to find it. 2) A dryer that kept breaking down. 3) little boy's who were sent to do laundry and wanted to be hell raisers instead...

Then find out we were going out to eat with Summerducks....I had a cuban missle Crisis...and mellowed...some.

Today, is Sunday...

Yay for Sundays!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!