Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:08 p.m. - 2005-04-15
damn the torpedos, Candy's on a rampage
Well, April 15 has now become the WORST day in the year. I hate writing big checks to the US treasury, when Everyone else, (including my parents who are still stealing 600.00 per month from me) gets big refunds back. I don't care that Bushwacked paid in over 200,000.00 in taxes this year...that's more freaking money than my business will bring in, in the next two years. IF you make the damned money you deserve to pay it in....But to run the government at the expense of the mom and pop business's is pathetic....Have I mentioned I hate Rich Republicans? And, today only serves to remind me why!BAH!

Then I come home to find a bill for the repair of my Jimmy. Warranty my ass!

Plus there was the arguement with Ben about the water at the cleaners. I pay 7.95 per month for rent on the water cooler...I expect something out of that 7.95....in three years, I would expect them to come in and at least check out the cooler to make sure it's working properly, clean it...something. Well, I guess I'm wrong about that too...cause there is evidently nothing wrong with a water cooler that has a room temperature feature, and a cold feature...but the water is the same temperature coming out of both spigots. If we had a busier office I would notice more of a difference...or so I'm told...so girls...drink more water, so I can get the cold water I want!

more strangleing hugs...

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!