Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:33 p.m. - 2005-04-08
life will never get better
I see the cubs are doing exactly what I figured they would do....Suck greatly through a straw. That first game, the one they won like 16-6....just a fluke...

Tomorrow is auction day. I get to spend the day in Ames watching stupid things sell for probably too high of prices. I hope there is some place to sit down. If not, Could I sit on Dusty's couch?

Matt is going to work for me so I can get to the auction...all because I feel I need a better looking desk at the cleaners. Especially after I made it look so nice with the painting.

I'm tired of news reports about death and funerals. First the pope, and then Trent...I'm ready for the world to get back to normal, or as normal as it is for me.

but, normal would also entail sending the parents back to Texas.

Oh...I'm wishing summer was over already!

Time to get some sleep...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!