Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:24 p.m. - 2005-04-03
French silk pie....mmmmmmmm
People, can't say that I don't change. My office area at the cleaners is sooo different, I don't even know where I am! And, I kind of like it this way. I still need to put things back up on the wall, but figured that could wait till the paint dries more. But, I have things rearanged....and need a new matt for the floor as well as a new desk! I'm still not sure where Louise will sit in this arangement, she might just still have her own little corner in her own little chair, where she can be whatever she wants to be! (sung just like Cinderella!)

Painting is done...it's really cool. I like it alot....the paint wasn't much different in color than the primer...so I must have gotten used to it.

Okay, time to go make my French silk pie for Little Matty's birthday tomorrow!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!