Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:17 p.m. - 2005-03-29
parents from hell
Only 6 days have passed since the old people returned from Texas.

Only 6 days.

Already Dad was complaining about the dryers in the laundromat not being hot enough. How when he owned the business they wouldn't have been that way.

I can guarantee, if he had to pay the gas bills that I have to pay, they would have been!

And what's the big deal anyway, they don't put a penny of their own money in any of MY machines when they are in the laundromat doing their laundry. I'm not even sure that they are providing their own laundry detergent. I guess it's their precious time and energy that they are exherting. I suppose, if it would keep them away, I could do their laundry for them....I can guarantee they would be much less ichy!

I need to find out how much plane tickets from Texas to Des Moines will be on the 29th Of October...cause believe me, I don't think I can handle them for another two months! Then I have to convince my rich brother to pay the price! It's his daughters wedding afterall!

Oye vey....

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!