Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:53 p.m. - 2005-03-26
candy is Evil
Well, I got the ingredients to make the salads, I got the time we have to be there, and I got out of riding with mom and dad..(whew) Now, if I just make it through tomorrow!
The Easter Bunny has come early to this house, and it's a good thing too, cause if that sucker were to wake me up tonight, I'ld have to kill him and fix him for easter dinner. First I had the ghost experience Thursday night, and last night Matty fell asleep on the couch with the lights on, and the TV on, which I'm prone to staying awake if there is a light on in the house while trying to sleep. I was too lazy to get up and shut things off, so I just pushed my bedroom door shut. Tonight, I want some SLEEP!
I have the paint for the rest of the office area at work. And, the correct type of Primer for paneling. (Dan say's Ben didn't tell him it was for paneling, Ben say's he did) Don't know when we'll be able to paint, probably Saturday afternoon...we'll see! But, let's not tell the parental units that it's getting done, I'ld rather not have thier imput!
Ya know, I'm really not at all excited about the start of this years baseball season. I'm so sure that the Cubs are going to have a lousy year! And now that Wood and Prior are both on the DL for the begining of the season..(AGAIN!) I'm wondering if they got rid of the right people...It's so wierd to see Sammy in Red!
Okay, time to either, 1) make a salad to take tomorrow, or 2) go to bed...hummmmmm decisions, decisions!

Happy Easter!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!