Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 p.m. - 2005-03-25
Friday Frankness
Who knew that these purses I've been crocheting would take off like a rocket? I've made three more this week, and sold 4! Unbelievable! I need to get some more made, especially remake the pink one, as it was already spoken for, before I sold it today...oye...luckily it doesn't take me long to get one ready to go!

I'm freezing tonight. Don't think it's the fact that it snowed so freaking much last night, since most of that is already gone. Probably, because I'm so tired....from being awake alot of the night, cause I woke up thinking there was a ghost in the house, then couldn't get back to sleep. Good thing tomorrow is Saturday.

Easter fun this year is a day with the family. I've graciously allowed my children to bow out of this shin dig. There are going to be wayyyy too many people there for my liking....Does anyone know if Wal-Mart is gonna be open on Easter?

Okay, time to go to bed...could it be any earlier?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!