Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:28 a.m. - 2005-03-24
stinky pool man
Well, I went to water aerobics again yesterday. I've made it to WA and Curves every day this week that I was supposed to, Up to this point. I had a theory yesterday that the water in the pool was going to be warmer, because it's spring break. I figured all those little kiddies would have spent the day peeing in the pool which would raise the water temperature....cause we all know that the urine is body temperature when it comes out....right? Well, I was half right....the pool stunk like urine....but it was still cold! Not enough water displacement, I guess. Oye, and I'm supposed to go again tonight.

Grandma and Grandpa annoying get home today. Lucky us. I keep hoping that age will mellow them....but, once again I'm defeated. But the weathermen are calling for snow tomorrow...couldn't be more perfect, if you ask me!

Okay, gotta get my hair dry, so I can get to work....got another purse to finish...sold 2 in the last week!!!!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!