Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:10 p.m. - 2005-03-16
the day aftermath
If only Ty Pennington would show up and take care of the problem I started at the cleaners.

Ben is doing a good job...but, I never feel things are moving fast enough.

Ty would have me going in no time, with all sorts of computerized gadgets. We would probably only have to speak into a microphone, and that letter of the alpahabet would be there for our perusal, then when we chose out order, it would automatically ring up on the cash resgister, and the customer would be out the door. We would be so fine, that we would be the top drycleaner in the country....

Okay, time to go get some sleep with that dream...

Hugs (a bit more tightly...as the glass is not as prevalant!)

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!