Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:09 p.m. - 2005-02-27
move em out!
It's funny how fast two day's can go on a weekend, and how s-l-o-w they go during the week. I wonder, if Saturday and Sunday replaced Tuesday and Wednesday during the week, would the week drag on and on? "pondering"

My eating this weekend, has been so entirely out of control. Not that I'm eating a lot...I'm just eating things that normally I would not. Weight isn't going to come off me this way...but then, I wonder sometimes, if anymore is going to come off at all?

I also wish that the weather would warm up some. I'm freezing all the time. Especailly right now, sitting here, my feet feel like they are on a block of ice. Poor circulation? Sure, why not add that to the plethora (like mother, like daughter, thank you Hanna, I don't know where Pleather came from?) of all things wrong with me.

I went to the cleaners today and put together my butterfly...I could do a better job...soldering is fun, and I think with practice I'll be able to do it really well. Then Ben took one of the butterflies we did to show his mom, and she kept it...guess I'll have to make another one or two...

Okay, time to get this Sunday evening on the road...maybe play a bit more sims...I figured out....when a child has such bad grades, and the social worker is coming to get him, you buy more time, by moving them, which increases his mood and then he'll do his homework, and his grades will go up...now he's an adult...and I'm working on a perfect woman for him....

Hugs to you!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!