Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:22 p.m. - 2005-02-09
sports news
Who gives a rats ass about Pierre Pierce...the dumb son of a gun is hopefully gonna get what he deserves. Nobody has the right to do what he is being accused of regardless of how wonderful a basketball player he is. You would have thought that being accused of Rape once would have been good enough for him, but nooo, he has to go out, and do all these other things that he's been charged with. Normally I am a firm believer in innocent until proven guilty..(yeah, like that wasn't a bald faced lie) but common, this guy is a jerk...and should have his scholarship taken away and given to a responsible college student...

Oh, fart face! They just announced on the news that the Cubs traded Kyle Farnsworth and someone else to be named later for another pitcher, that I don't recognize.....Is this season even going to be worth getting worked up over??? I guess we'll see when the season finally starts!

Time to go find something to eat....Ben's at stained glass class, Matt is somewhere...and I think we'll be having leftover chili...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!