Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:27 p.m. - 2005-01-18
WW sucks!
Hello!

So, my USB cable for my cell phone came today. Finaly. Unfortunately, no body is home that can tell me what to do next with it. So what good is that? I'm not gadget savy...I need someone to walk me through the steps the first time....at least!

I'm angry, cause I just completed the best week I've had in a long time in WW style. And I gained almost 3 freaking pounds. My home scales didn't show it, but WW did. That sucks the big one...so now I'm eating...tonight.

Jake and Julie, congratulations. I wasn't surprised, cause I was expecting it, and I can see that you maybe wouldn't want a MICROWAVE for a wedding present! LOL

Well, I may go to bed early...Matt won't be home to help me with the usb cable any time soon, so, I have nothing else to do!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!