Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:00 p.m. - 2005-01-11
I hate Christmas!
I really had a pretty terific BAD day. Only because my mood did the hoover dance. Not because anyone in particular did anything.

My leather coat came today...and went back to the store today. Too damn bad that the garmet industry can't seem to compromise on sizing and everyone have the correct measurements! But, I'm done looking for Leather coats...And Christmas is finally over for me. With no coat. Ben obviously felt bad about it, so when he took the coat back he bought me two sweaters...or so he thought. One was a blue 3/4 length sleve lightweight button down the front sweater, the other was a pink sleeveless shell. He didn't realize that the pink didn't have sleeves till I pointed it out to him, and he also didn't realize that they actually were supposed to be a matching set, had he bought the same colors. But, sigh....
"HE TRIED"

I guess I need to go fix supper, cause nobody else is going to do it...not when Ben's sleeping again to go in at Midnight again, and Matt is at the cleaners working on his old warrior...(which is why that table was behind the drycleaning machine...which I should have known since it spent the last month in my garage!)

Okay, off....to fix steak and baked potatoes and greenbeans...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!