Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:59 p.m. - 2004-12-31
NYE 2004
In eight short hours, 2004 will be a memory.....Thank God! I'm due for a change!

I really had nothing to say, but I felt yesterday's post needed to be covered up. I still get weebie jeebies thinking about that idiot. Oh, wait...that's the tummy trouble I've been having all week!

We are spending NYEve here at home. Probably watching a couple of movies, eating White chicken Chili, (well, maybe not me...because of the afore mentioned tummy trouble.) and I'll probably be in Bed by 10:30, with Ben sleeping in his chair....

You kids out celebrating....be careful!

They're talking a possible storm for tomorrow...sureeee....that was the day I chose to take things back to Des Moines that need exchanging....or dumped back into the stores sorry lap! Whatever!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!