Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:49 p.m. - 2004-12-26
damn, that crap is over!
Thank god all that holiday is over. I need to start watching what I eat again, only because all these day's of eating like crap are making me feel like crap! But does that stop me? Nope, got buns, cookies, pie, (nasty pecan pie that Dawn didn't make, so don't have a problem staying out of it!) Better than Sex cake, and M&M's all fill my kitchen...I need someone to come and eat them all for me!

I got lots of nice things for christmas, cook books, movies, my toad sheriff, and a wireless mouse and keyboard. I, however did not get the diamond anniversary band I wanted...or the leather coat I wanted...I got a leather blazer, but that's going back. And I spent time with Family and friends. Which was important....right? right.

Now, if I could only have these last three day's back and do them over without having to run here and there...and getting to sleep in...and no holiday's to get in the way...hum, next weekend is close...two day's off, and perhaps....I'll close early on Friday!

K....Merry Christmas everyone!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!