Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:51 p.m. - 2004-12-19
Christmas with the family
Christmas 2004 style started today with the annual trip to my brothers to spend yearly quality time.

I love being with my own kids.

I hate feeling like the poor white trash....and for some reason today I felt even more like it.

I love being with my own kids.

I love snowmen, and this year I got a few more...of course. A Snowman bird feeder, which I think I'll put out on the deck, and a snowman musical tin and a lighthouse. Janet got a beautiful swarovsky crystal snowflake ornament....I think we should quit giving presents to each other.

I love being with my own Kids.

Thier house is done up all christmas like, everything is perfect...as we were eating a 8 pt buck was happily muching on corn and such in their back yard, the food was wonderful, the family was all there...And my older brother asks me why I look so tired...

I loved being with my own kids.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!