Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:29 p.m. - 2004-12-05
wayy to tired to care if I play favorites!
I obviously favor other people's children as well. Just yesterday Dusty told me that I favored Matt because I went to state with Matt in family doubles. Okay....whatever! Today Eric and I bowled together in the family doubles district level. We got 2nd place....the ONLY divison where they were taking more than one couple...oye...sorry Dusty!

In other news, the Plecostomus is dead. I knew it was funny that he hadn't moved in a couple of days. Since he has a 30 day warranty, we're going to have to pack him up and return him......I'm pretty sure he died happy....as he did a fine job cleaning the algea from the sides of the tank...he will be missed.

For all you procratinators, there is now less than 20 day's till Christmas...20 day's...480 hours...have you any idea what I want this year? Obviously neither does my dear Husband.....even tho I've sent him links to things...

Maybe that goldendoodle? LOLOLOLOL

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!