Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 p.m. - 2004-12-04
Craft show fun!
oh wow...I'm so happy!!! I went with Sandy MCD to the bestest craft show in the whole wide world today! We went down to the fair grounds and went through what was touted at the biggest Craft show in Iowa!!!And, MAN was it huge...and awesome!

And the best part...I did lots more christmas shopping...and finished up a few more people on my list as well as bought myself a few things...

I bought this cute Cubs Santa....actually, two of them, I was going to give one to the Avon lady...but decided they need to stay together. When you push a button on the Cubs santa hat, it plays "take me out to the ball game!" Cool!!! Huh!!! I think so!!!

And I bought other things, Helped Ben out by purchasing a small box to give the newest girlfriend of the family. Now he doesn't have to try to put one together...I figured he'ld be angry...but was actually relieved!

And I bought me a T-shirt...with a snowman on it, of course....now when will I wear a T shirt in December???

Alrighty then, time to move on out....only a few more presents to buy!!!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!