Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:21 p.m. - 2004-12-02
goldendoodleO
I've been doing Christmas shopping till I'm blue in the face, and yet I still can't think of the perfect present for my Mother in law to give her daughter.....any ideas?

I do however don't think it's fair that my husband keeps looking at puppy sites, and sending me pictures of pretty puppies. Like this morning, tease of all tease, in an email from him was a beautiful copper colored Goldendoodle. When I said to him to quit cause he said I couldn't have one, he said he never said that??? HUH??? he certainly did!!! But where would I come up with the money for a goldendoodle?

ahhh, well, which is why he feels safe saying I can have one now....because he knows the money is gone....sigh

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!