Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:27 p.m. - 2004-11-18
Thursday night is TV night!
I'm in a better mood tonight. I put off crocheting that last pair of slippers for Thelma so I could read another of Nora Roberts books. I love reading about the McGreggors, whatever shall I do when I have that entire series read? (I know, find another Nora Roberts series to sink my eyes into)

I've got a really good start on Christmas shopping, and I even have ideas for those I haven't bought for...Unbelievable!!!! All, that is except for Matt, who in my opinion deserves package after package of Coal! But, I'm happy with how it's going, and I'll be even happier when I have it all done before Christmas! LOL

It's Thursday night, TV night, and I haven't started preparing food yet...shame on me!

It's also supposed to have been another water aerobics night for me. Whether it was cancelled or not, I'll never know, because, once again, Ben didn't show up in time for me to be able to go....I guess, it was my fault for not telling him I wasn't going to go....HUH? LOL

Okay, gotta get food started!!!!

Merry Christmas!!!!!!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!