Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:48 p.m. - 2004-11-17
Christmas time is coming!
Seems, anymore, that bitching about the men that are part of my life is all I get done on a regular basis. Tonight will be no exception. Sorry!

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday nights are water aerobic nights for me. All I ask is that My Dear Husband get to the cleaners so I can get changed and leave the cleaners by 5:15, so I can get to the community center, and get into the pool by 5:30. He's been getting later and later, tonight, he didn't get back till 5:20...I didn't make it....He failed...

I get home, and My dear son is in one of his moods, the crank shaft that he's spent a fortune on trying to get fixed on that old 4 wheeler, is worse than thought, to replace it will be another 500.00 he's already put 400 into it. Somehow this is my fault. Thank god, he left so I can't be blamed anymore.

Today, Thelma gave me yarn, to make slippers for her kids....now I know I'm old....I'm crocheting Slippers!!! OYE, how bad can it get?

I guess it's time to watch more of the destruction movie! It reminds me of my life!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!