Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 a.m. - 2004-11-14
why isn't he living somewhere else?
Why is it my fault that the KID got up too early this morning, had nothing to do....The movie he spent the entire day and night last night downloading won't open up...and he's bah humbug about Christmas.

Why do I have to be the one that finds the exact jeans that he wants, since he doesn't want Levi's or Lee's cause they don't fit right. Why they don't fit right, he can't explain to me, they just don't FEEL right. Yet the jeans I magically have to come up with have to 1) have a cell phone pocket, 2)be the Stonewashed color 3) fit him perfectly without having him have to try them on.

Plus I have to put up with this pig headed attitude, when he's only nice to me when HE wants to be...

There are day's I wish HE would move out! Today is one of them!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!