Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:26 a.m. - 2004-11-11
Veterans day isn't for everyone!
Alrighty, then, Hanna, I bit on this quiz... Some of it, I agree with....some I think I was born in the wrong month!

FEBRUARY:
Abstract thoughts. Loves reality and abstract.
Intelligent and
clever. Changing personality. Attractive. Sexy.
Temperamental. Quiet, shy and humble. Honest
and loyal. Determined to reach goals. Loves
freedom. Rebellious when
restricted. Loves aggressiveness. Too sensitive and
easily hurt. Gets angry really easily but thoes
not show it. Dislike unnecessary things. Loves
making friends but rarely
shows it. Daring and stubborn. Ambitious. Realizing
dreams and hopes. Sharp.
Loves entertainment and leisure. Romantic on the
inside not outside.
Superstitious and ludicrous. Spendthrift. Tries to
learn to show emotions


What does your birth month say about you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I do get angry really easily, but, I do not try to hide it!!! Watch out you son of a bitch! Spendthrift??? LOL

Well, Grandma Helen is having some health problems again. We'll have to watch her very closely....worries me a bit, but she's stubborn! Of course what someone else considers normal isn't normal to someone who is working on 15% of her heart! Think good thoughts!

Gota go.......

Have a good day, those of you with the day off!!!! BOO HISS

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!