Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:47 a.m. - 2004-11-07
funny feelings
Well, Dreams of Goldendoodles are gone but not forgotten. All the MEN in (an out of) this house think it's ugly...well, we all know who the UGLY ones are, don't we!

Not only that, but Louise has this funny fascination with the name of the dog...goldendoodle?? Someone having drank too much beer and peeing in the snow? ahhh, the perils...

Got woke up wierd this morning. The second time. The first time I came wide awake with Ben's alarm. I was surprised I fell asleep again. the second time, I was dreaming about bowling center manager matt, and my dad had contacted him to have him tell me something important, and he was in the middle of telling me when I heard someone speak my name twice....Candy, Candy....and I was awake...hummmm nobody was around. It was 10:00!! Wow! I slept long and hard!

So what's new with you're world?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!