Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:33 a.m. - 2004-11-06
Goldendoodle..
Enogh Election stuff for me...

On to something that makes me extreemly squishy and happy...

Yesterday Thelma found an add in the newspaper for a puppy that I would LOVE to have...

Anyone with an extra 400-500 for christmas??? Didn't think so. Look up the Goldendoodle...She's so cute. I want either an appricot or Black one. Female...of course.

Ofcourse, you wouldn't be able to tell scrooge (ben) that you're getting this for me...cause, he doesn't think we have enough room in this house for another dog. What is he thinking??? We raised two boy's here didn't we? But a goldendoodle....ahhh, that would be fun!

Don't tell Shelby either, she'll think I no longer love her...

What would I name the little bundle of fun?

Love,
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!