Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:47 p.m. - 2004-11-01
cartoon
It's election Eve!

It's not like tomorrow morning we'll wake up and there will be presents under a tree or something, but this will all be over in less than 48 hours.

I've been home now a little over 1 hour and I have had 4 phone calls of the political persuasion....2 Bush, killer of Mankind and 2 Kerry, horsey faced future president.

I only have to thank the Redskins for their loss Sunday, I believe they probably threw the game so Bush would lose the election! (Let's hope the results of the last 70 years or so, hold true!)

But,to give us all a break, I'm adding a bit of a commercial break from political crap for us all!!! click here Hope, that works!

Thanks Big D!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!