Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:12 p.m. - 2004-10-31
Hayden Fry...you're stupid!
Just to let everyone know...there are only 2 shopping day's till Election day!!!


THANK GOD!!!!


I got a phone call today from Hayden Fry. Wanting to remind all the Iowa and Iowa State Fans to vote for Bush. Ofcourse it was the recorded version of Hayden Fry...so I couldn't tell him to go Yank himself. But I could have the fun of hanging up on a recorded version of Hayden Fry....

NOW, IF IT WAS JOHNNY DEPP!!!!

SIGH.

I'm thinking Tuesday night, when all that is on TV is election results, and I won't be bowling, because B&B is one big lump of Charcole, I'll put in Pirates of the Carribean, and have myself a little eye candy...no points there! Unlike the Halloween candy I bought yesterday....and then gave none out! sigh...again...

I now have 5 Christmas presents! Go ME!!! And, I'm in the mood! No money, but that will have to be a worry later. So get those Christmas lists together!

Okay.....time to go search for a new bowling ball again...I'm thinking of the Brunswick Inferno....(more of that fire theme!)

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!