Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 p.m. - 2004-10-08
Bush is a whiner
How long till this freaking election is over? I'm ready!

Got home today, and there were 3, yep, that's Three, messages on the answering machine asking me to vote for BUSH!!! Is he running scared? or just putting on a great political campaign....

Not to worry...I'm a registered republican, voting for the democratic candidate...he calls less!

My head is healing nicely. My mole on my arm the doctor removed (HA!) is still there! I showed the surgical nurse today when she was in the cleaners. She asked if I had to see the surgeon again. I don't know...my paperwork I received when I was dismissed from the hospital that day say's I do...on the 13th....but nobody's called to give me an appointment time. She thought she would try to remember to talk to the doctor about it. Okay...it's free for her!

Well, time to go find something in the kitchen......something low cal...something worth eating...in my kitchen??? again with the Laughter!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!