Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:33 p.m. - 2004-10-06
flubby cubbies!
Well Well...these dear Cubbies have disapointed me for another time...will I be back as a Cubs fan next year??? you Betcha!!! Even if Sammy goes. I'll just call them the Flubbies for now!

My dear Husband, is taking Stained glass classes...this is week number 3 of 8...I hope he actually finishes something other than the nightlight he brought home the second night. The project he picked out is gonna be nice, but I wonder if I'll ever see it finished.... Wouldn't it be wonderful if he actually got good at this and I could give everyone Stained Glass pieces for Christmas??? I thought that might excite you! LOL

My trip to the Ozarks was wonderful. I miss being spoiled rotten by my brother...in his 4000 square foot Lake house....it was beautiful...and it was a lake house...oye vey...what happened to the day's when lake houses were like cabins???

I even rode a jet ski...something I wouldn't have done 80 some pounds ago...Yay for me!!!

Well, got Jr. bowling stuff to do....and then CSI NY should be on, and i"m on the couch!!! Join me!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!