Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:33 p.m. - 2004-09-22
poor illiterate Bonnie!
Man, those were good drugs!!!

For the first time in 22 years, I no longer have my bump! I feel pretty good, although, I drop off to sleep at a drop of a hat. Which probably wouldn't have been good at work, had they let me go back. Pain is minimal. Alieve is working for that. I woke up from my earlier nap with a little qwirky feeling...but eating some toast worked there. So I think I'll be back to normal, tomorrow. What a way to get a day off! LOL

Good thing I don't need much help either, since as usual, everyone has left me. Ben is off to his stained glass class, and Matty is off on his 4 wheeler. I try to watch the cubs, but if I sit there too long, I get tired...so I get up and move. I want to be able to sleep when the time comes tonight...

Oh, well...enough of the boring stuff...

I'll leave you with what has to be the dumbest quote of this election year...from the same woman who back during the last election said to me "al gora who??" Last night, as I was locking up the cleaners, I heard her tell her husband, Dale/Dean "I know who Candy is not going to vote for this year!!! Bill Clinton!!!" Yep, I can guarantee that woman is right!!!

Hugs,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!