Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:38 p.m. - 2004-09-10
a new season!
It's Friday night...I've worked only 4 day's this week, and one of those was spent sitting most of the day because of my stomach. But, I'm dead tired tonight. So much so, I'm not cooking! I don't care what we eat, or where we eat, but I can say...I'm not cooking!

Tomorrow is the first day of Jr. Bowling. I'm excited...NOT! A new year, a new bunch of kids, a new problem. We have a Jr. Bowler pregnant. Her parents are afraid that we won't let her bowl...I don't understand why...but that's their fear. I'm afraid when she steps over the seats as I've seen her do in the past and asked her not too, her "center of gravity" will be off, and she'll go down....landing on the baby...can't have that! But, as for her bowling..I could not ever or will never see the sence in keeping a person from doing something they like and want to do because they went out and did something that was not in their best interest. Had it been me all those years ago...I would hope I would have had a coach that felt the same way....She'll have my support...as long as she walks AROUND the chairs!

Well, need to do something...Matt and his friends left, so I can let shelby out of this room...Too bad the new girlfriend is afraid of her!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!