Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 p.m. - 2004-09-08
Sebacious Cyst..my ass
My bump has been drained. For the first time ever, I wanted to see what they were doing back there. The Doctor telling me that I was going to feel a big Poke...(like Hell!!! pushing a drill bit into my head, was more than a freaking poke!) Then he pushed and squeezed, and the nurse asked.."is that gel?" and then it was over....agonizing...but, by tonight it is filling back up again. Which is why in two weeks, I go under the knife to have it sliced out. The Doctor said, he was going to give me something to make me sleepy...fine...as long as he doesn't use that big needle again! Two more weeks!

On the bright side...about the time I open tomorrow morning, my parents will be leaving town, for the winter....ahhh, 6 months of bliss! I feel a weight being lifted!

I need to hurry to bed so that time comes sooner!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!