Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:46 p.m. - 2004-08-29
ring, bowling ball tires!
Sunday Afternoon....lazy Sunday afternoon. I'm enjoying mine...for a little while longer anyway!

Okay, here goes...Yes, I'm still upset about my ring. No, I haven't decided what to do...I think they should fix it, but I don't want them touching my stuff anymore. So, I'm thinking I'll take it down to the big town, and see if I can find a reputable jewerly store to see what can be done. And never spend another penny in my hometown jewelry store again! Will they miss me? probably not! But, unfortunately..it's going to have to wait. I have to get tires on the Jimmy...I went to tires plus.com and put in a request for a estimate...but that was Friday...and people probably don't work there on the weekend. Tires first, bowling ball second...ring third...got my priorities straight?

Yesterday was Jr. Bowling sign up. Things went well...we have 33 kids signed up, with more I know will be there the first day of bowling. I didn't have the little anxiety attack I normally have during sign up...what's up with that?

Well, gonna go watch the cubs...no, I don't have black tape on my chin!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!