Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:07 p.m. - 2004-08-23
Ebonite Fire!
I have fallen in love....I know, I know, you all say, Candy, we have heard you speak like this before...but I tell you...this time, I'm really in love...

It's big, it's round, it's red orange and yellow, and it will have holes in it. Yep, you guessed it...I'm in love with a new bowling ball. I'm trying to talk myself out of it, but it's been three day's now, so I just better resign myself to the fact that I have to figure out a way to pay for the ball as well as new tires for the Jimmy! Before Snow flies!

Well, cubbies are on..and I'm watching it!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!