Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 p.m. - 2004-08-17
Lonesome me!!!
I am not going to EVER be allowed to go near a boy scout meeting again!!! I keep getting sunk in deeper and deeper...Tonight...co hort in crime, Sue, volunteered us to be temporary co-chairmen for the troup committee!!! Can you believe that!!! How long till they find a permanent one??? Hummmm??? OYE!

Little Matty isn't coming home from Okoboji till tomorrow...wish all I had to do in life was fish.

what else can I complain about???

Oh, yeah...the song that popped into my head while getting ready for work this morning...one my father in law alway's sang....after several drinks...

Everybody's going out and havin funnnnnn

I'm stayin home, and having none.....

OHHHHHHHHHHHH, lonesome me.....

Now, why did that pop into my head...

Hugs...

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!