Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:07 p.m. - 2004-08-15
Sour Cream raisin pie
Well, this afternoon, I did something I've never done before...I made a Sour Cream Raisin pie. It's good...but it's nothing like the one at Don Williams bait house. Unfortunately, none of the recipes I've found is anything like the Don Williams pie....and that makes me really sad! Guess we'll have to go to Don Williams and get me a piece....doupt they would share the recipe!

Little Matty is gone for a few day's. Which mean's longer working hours for me. Oh, well, I can handle it...I need to get used to it, just in case, he EVER starts that infamous job...

The little bunnies that Matt ran over with the lawn mower...(relax Rachie...they weren't hurt!)have been moved by their mother. Don't know if it's because we all found them, including Shelby who stuck her nose into the little burrowed home, but I'm betting that's the case...It's just too dangerous to have little babies in the middle of the yard! Silly Momma!

Well, that's it for tonight...not feeling well...but, it's NOT the PIE!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!