Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:50 a.m. - 2004-08-14
THIEF!
Case of the missing socks!

Okay, who amoung you, broke into my house, took all Matt's socks off the couch, (clean, luckily) and a White mud splattered T shirt and took them with you??? 15 pair of socks, and one T shirt that belongs in the garbage...and they're all gone!!! Gone I tell you...

I haven't found them in the middle of his floor wrapped up with a pair of jeans like the other shirt I was accused of wearing!

Hugs

Candy An update on the missing socks...an email I got from Louise this morning explains it all in detail! She Writes: I blame the raccoons, they must have a network where they can communicate, obviously the Matigwa raccoons, sent the word out to make Matt crazy by stealing more of his undergarments, probably as revenge for him trying to take out their allies, the (baby) bunnies. Thanks Sherlock Louise AKA "Stings like a Butterfly Ali"

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!