Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:43 p.m. - 2004-08-11
Children rants 1000000000001
First it's the fingernail polish on the dog, and now it's my perfume on Drew... Can't trust these 18 year olds for nothing when I'm not home.

The Fur on Shelby's feet covered up the fingernail polish, and Drew didn't appreciate my perfume scent...so what a waste of both!

Still waiting to see if Little Matty will ever work anywhere else but for me. I would think life would get very expensive if you're only making piddly amounts per week! Less when you take three day's off to go to the lake with friends. ARGH...I realize you're only that age once, and the rest of you're life comes rapidly enough...but still!

I have to quit worrying about my kids...it's not healthy for me.... They both must get jobs...so I quit worrying that I'll have to rob a bank, win the lotto, or something to have enough money to support us all the rest of their lives.

Damned Cubs!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!