Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:16 p.m. - 2004-08-05
go to Hell, MR. HOGMAN!
I hate to put too much into all this...but the Cubs have just won their 4th game in a row??? I'm liking this Nomar Very Very much!!! Did he come in and kick these other players asses??? GOOOOO CUBS!

Well,I'm skipping water aerobics tonight. I know I shouldn't, but I really don't feel like going. Besides I'm going to get beautiful tonight...more hair cuts, more blonde. I need dumbing down. I promise, I'll get up in the morning and go to Curves...I promise!

Anyway...after 4 weeks going to Curves, and water aerobics, I've gained 3 lbs....I'm up 15 pounds since Christmas. I'm not liking this. But, I should get measured next week at curves and see a difference there. As I told my friend Diane Helen this morning, the word of the day is TONING!!! We're TONING.... And I should be TONING in the pool right about now! LOL

Well, my avoidance of my Political friend continues....I was just on my AOL screename....(must remember to cancel that before the 17th) and she imed me...I should have said something to her like "GO TO HELL" but instead I waited a few minutes, didn't answer her, and then signed off...I've never given her my AIM name.....and I don't wanna! I feel so Jr. highish.

Have I mentioned latley that OLD people anoy me??? Not just my parents...but all OLD people in general. MR. grandson of the original KKK in Perry was in today, wanting to buy poly bags...and, read Thelma the riot act that we were charging .25 for them....Why that's highway robbery...What would the competition charge he asks. I was in the laundromat...otherwise I would have told him I don't give a rat's ass what my competition charges on their poly...I'm not in the business to sell bags to him...and if he wanted bags, then he could bring clothes in and get them free with his cleaning!!! I HATE this man..he get's nuttier and nuttier the older he gets...I don't wanna live to be that old if all you get is MEAN!

And that's enough of that subject.

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!