Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:40 p.m. - 2004-07-27
Curves is for me!
Holy Cow...why is it a workout at curves in the afternoon is harder on this system than one at 6:00 in the morning???? I'm pooped...maybe it wasn't such a grand idea going when I have to bowl tonight.

Well, I'm looking at a gain tonight at weigh in...Its a doozy too, probably 3-4 lbs. But, then I was told to expect a gain after starting curves...because of the muscle weight/fat weight debate...but, I still think a pound is a pound is a pound....but, eh...I'll let the scientist figure it out. I'm sure they will let me know!

Just to set the record straight...I AM NOT a BUSH fan!!! I'll be voting in November for Kerry/Edwards. Just wanted to make sure everyone knew where I stand....okay???

It's nice of Matt to come in and relieve me this week. I don't know how long this will last, as he's probably going to start working at Xenia here in a couple of weeks. I don't know what to tell Aunt Janet...but I guess she's out in the cold for needing help. One more part and the 4 wheeler will be operable. I wonder....what can I do to sabotage it??? Muhahahaha.

Well, time to put my feet up, cool off, and drink a lemonade....

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!