Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:54 a.m. - 2004-07-17
getting ready
Getting ready to go on Vacation!

YAY for Vacations!

Boo for leaving you're baby home by himself to fend for himself. Don't know if I can trust him to do what's right or not....I KNOW he know's how to do whats' wrong!!!

I just had to indure the idiot that Matt hit with his 4-wheeler, stand there and tell me to my face that he hopes Matt learned something from this experience...Stood there and told me that whilst smelling like alcohol..and eyes that needed visene. Took all the control I had to not say to him, "can I see you're drivers licence?" Instead, I said " I hope you all learned something!" Meaning "you Son of a bitch, you needed to be the adult here and call the police" But, when you're drunk...proper problem handling goes out the window...

Hopefully little Matty won't have that problem next week!

Well, must get myself moving...groceries are on my list to do!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!