Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:25 p.m. - 2004-07-14
Hot potato, Hot potato
Something else to watch for...

While eating a baked potato that was baked in the microwave, watch out for hot spots!!! Otherwise they go down you're throat, and burn the tissue there....and it hurts badly. the only thing I've found that helps, for a short time anyway, is Yogurt...I dont' know why it helps, but it did. Damned Baked potatoes!

Did I mention that I joined Curves? Just another way for me to try to break this pleateau I've been on for months!!! I'm really liking it. Not necesarily getting up at 5:00 in the morning, to be there by 6:00 so I can open the cleaners at 7:00. I did my 1/2 hour there today, and my hour of water aerobics...I feel the inches rolling off me!!! Or at least, they damned well better!

Well, my throat is telling me, it's time for more yogurt...please let this heal quickly!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!