Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 a.m. - 2004-07-11
Bad dreams fester
While we're on the subject of dreams...oh? weren't we? I had a doozey this morning..makes me hope that it isn't a sign of things to come.

I was at a wedding...a fancy smancy wedding...the bride and groom ride in on horses..we're all in an arena.I remember I kept thinking the terms "GOAT ROPERS WEDDING" I couldn't find anyplace to sit, they kept telling me to move for the brides family...which lead me to believe I was in the grooms family. Then as we were leaving, (I still hadn't seen the grooms face) My dad almost trips my mother, and say's "get out of the way, you damned dummy" and we're in a gymnasium at that time... when I spot the bride and groom over siging their marriage licence. OMG>>>> It was Little Matty and ANGELA (AKA, in my dream, as Tennifer, yes, Tennifer, not Jennifer)!!! OHHHHHH GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!! Don't sign the paper I scream....and wake up! Could this dream be a bi-product of me telling Little Matty yesterday that we would support him in whatever he decides to do with his life, as long as he doesn't go out in the next 6 mos and get some girl pregnaunt???? I hope not!!!!!

Next?

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!