Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:24 a.m. - 2004-06-27
cell phone madness
You really know that a person's life is pathetic, when all they have to write about is their new cell phone, and yet, they write anyway...

So...yeah...I got a new cell phone yesterday. We went and got a different plan, which will hopefully save me money, and what do I do? I add Text messenger to it. Of course, I sent out 4 text messenges and got none back....I see how ya all are! But, I'm the proud new owner of a LG 4600 flip phone, navy blue and silver. Pretty, cause, we all know it's about pretty! Ben chose to keep his 2 year old Nokia...because I bought him that hands free unit for the truck two years ago...and none of the new (really cheap) Nokia's will work with it...so, his phone, which is about on deaths bed is still in his possession. His theory...if this one quits working, I have Dustins old one...yep...you do! (sigh)

Dustin is accusing me of scratching his cell phone while it was in my possession last week. I did nothing to scratch it...but yet, I get the devil about it...I say, if you're phone got scratched...YOU shouldn't have LEFT it in Perry!!!!

Well, that's it for the boring entry. I have to get my shower, and go to get groceries. Since I have this new too busy to get groceries schedule, I have no choice but to get them on the weekend....I see expensive groceries in my future... I'm trying to talk Ben into going to Des Moines/Waukee to the new Earl May today...to see what they have in aquatic plants...his water lettuce is dieing....awwwwwwwwwww

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!