Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:16 p.m. - 2004-06-14
rants of a tired weight loss person
I'm in a mood...

so perhaps, you may not want to read any further.

I'm tired of counting points...I'm tired of eating all the good things...I'm tired.

I've been at this for over two years, and at this point, I keep going backwards. I confess, I eat way too many M&M's at work. I snack on chips, and cookies at home, and don't count the points on them...why?? Because I'm frustrated at my lack of progress on program. And why don't I have any progress? could it be because I eat the M&M's, chips and Cookies?? Could it be because I don't have the motivation I had two years ago? I look in the mirror, and I still see fat. I'm not anywhere near where I want to be, nor will I get there soon. I don't have the encouragement to stay on Program I used to. That too is because I'm not doing well. People don't ask me how I did, because they know I didn't do well.

I'm thinking of skipping my meeting again tomorrow night. For some reason, my scales are up so high, that I know I can't get them down before weigh in...and it'll be another gain! I'm up 14 lbs from my New Years weigh in...and I'm keep telling myself that I'm doing what I'm supposed to be doing, when I know in the deepest part of my heart...that I'm not...What can I do to get my mojo back. What can I do to make myself get back on track, and start the losses coming back?

Ohhhh, to be skinny.

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!