Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:44 a.m. - 2004-05-03
graduation 1 is almost over!
Graduation Announcements must go out this week.....Must do them, must concentrate on them...Must take them to work!!!

Oh, hell with it...Consider yourself

invited!!!

Got my really net cascading fountain out yesterday...It works as long as the sun stays out. Yesterday's intermittant rain showers didn't help me get a good feel for it!!! Darn it!

I keep having all sorts of Internet explorer pop up adds this morning...I had this a few weeks ago, and can't figure out how I fixed it...any thoughts?

Gotta go to work....

Monday, Monday, Cant Trust that day, Monday Monday, cause it just turns out that way......

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!