Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 p.m. - 2004-04-23
they're watching me!
If any of you have read Louise's last diary entry, you'll be wondering just why she's a feard of the WW Nazi!!! Cause they are tracking me down...

Seems I know something I shouldn't know...and I will probably be killed before they let me tell anyone...

Tuesday night, my leader was telling me that in August/September there will be some changes to the current program. (She's telling me this because of my frustration) And then she hands me the new little recipe book that is all the rave of the WW board. I'm excited and I say, Oh, this is what everyone on the board has been talking about for a week! (meaning the book!) Well, Wednesday, I get THREE, count, them, THREE calls from the WW regional manager wanting to know where I've read any information on PROGRAM X!!! HUH? When she finally gets to talk to me, I'm like "are you nuts" I was talking about the recipe book...She tries to make light of the stuation, and said something like, oh, well if there was something out there about program X, I would like to read it...blah blah blah...all nonchalant like....Then Thursday morning, my leader calls to appologize to me about her manager's pushyness...and because of the secret nature of what she told me...I will not divulge here anything more about program X!!! But, watch out....those WW police are looking for me!!!

In the immortal words of Sargent Schulz of Hogan Hero's fame...

I know NOTHING!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!