Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:02 p.m. - 2004-04-16
god damned family!
My Stress level is so high right, now, that jet flying by has to dodge it to keep from hitting me!

My family, as alway's, is the root of all this stress...namely....My mother!

ahhh, never mind...it's not even worth going into....

Then there's little Matty's truck...which blew the rear seal today.

Then there's my dear husband, who calls and talks me into going to Adel with him, waiting the hour for the union meeting to be over with, and then taking me out to eat at Godfathers. So, I don't cook supper, and the, at 7:30 he's not left town yet, finds out that the meeting will last 2 hours, but still offers to bring me back Godfathers pizza....(Eating at 10:00 is normal for him, but not for me...) So here I am at 8:05 finaly cooking the meal I started at 5:00 when my phone rang.(my sister in law,Janet)..and all this SHIT started.

However, the Cubs pulled out a 10th inning win....I think...if I saw right while still talking on the phone to my sister in law at 6:05

Stress.......frazzled...I want to drive off a clif! No wonder I'm no longer losing weight!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!